Kelligrews Auto Mart Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://kelligrewsautomart.com/?category=20%7C1%7C2%7C3%7C4%7C5%7C6%7C7%7C8%7C15%7C9vehicles https://kelligrewsautomart.com/?category=20%7C1%7C2%7C3%7C4%7C5%7C6%7C7%7C8%7C15%7C9/dist/img/favicon.png Kelligrews Auto Mart Vehicles Feed https://kelligrewsautomart.com/?category=20%7C1%7C2%7C3%7C4%7C5%7C6%7C7%7C8%7C15%7C9vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Chevrolet Trax https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-trax/11352772/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-trax/11352772/ Tue, 04 Jun 2024 09:03:44 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Sonic https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-sonic/11349661/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-sonic/11349661/ Mon, 03 Jun 2024 12:34:40 -0400 2020 Nissan Sentra https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-nissan-sentra/11293733/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-nissan-sentra/11293733/ Fri, 17 May 2024 08:51:17 -0400 2017 Kia Soul https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-kia-soul/11285561/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-kia-soul/11285561/ Wed, 15 May 2024 12:54:19 -0400 2015 Kia Optima https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-kia-optima/11274797/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-kia-optima/11274797/ Sat, 11 May 2024 12:13:33 -0400 2020 Ford EcoSport https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-ford-ecosport/11213201/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-ford-ecosport/11213201/ Thu, 25 Apr 2024 12:24:03 -0400 2021 Kia Rio https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2021-kia-rio/10533327/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2021-kia-rio/10533327/ Thu, 12 Oct 2023 14:39:51 -0400 2021 Nissan Versa https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2021-nissan-versa/10523910/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2021-nissan-versa/10523910/ Tue, 10 Oct 2023 08:11:10 -0400 2019 Mazda MAZDA3 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-mazda-mazda3/10504575/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-mazda-mazda3/10504575/ Wed, 04 Oct 2023 15:31:57 -0400 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/10475088/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/10475088/ Wed, 27 Sep 2023 08:44:55 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/10386225/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/10386225/ Wed, 06 Sep 2023 15:18:17 -0400 2021 Mitsubishi RVR https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2021-mitsubishi-rvr/10329744/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2021-mitsubishi-rvr/10329744/ Tue, 22 Aug 2023 11:02:36 -0400 2018 Hyundai Tucson https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-tucson/10074903/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-tucson/10074903/ Fri, 16 Jun 2023 15:00:06 -0400 2020 Mitsubishi RVR https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-rvr/10022619/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-rvr/10022619/ Fri, 02 Jun 2023 09:27:37 -0400 2017 Hyundai Tucson https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/9917372/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/9917372/ Fri, 05 May 2023 09:42:00 -0400 2020 Kia Sorento https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-kia-sorento/8281122/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-kia-sorento/8281122/ Wed, 02 Mar 2022 15:35:41 -0500 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-dodge-grand-caravan/8280822/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-dodge-grand-caravan/8280822/ Wed, 02 Mar 2022 13:11:16 -0500