Kelligrews Auto Mart Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://kelligrewsautomart.com/vehicles https://kelligrewsautomart.com//dist/img/favicon.png Kelligrews Auto Mart Vehicles Feed https://kelligrewsautomart.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2020 Hyundai KONA https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-kona/6452760/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-kona/6452760/ Tue, 26 Jan 2021 07:42:21 -0500 2020 Mitsubishi RVR https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-rvr/6434388/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-rvr/6434388/ Thu, 21 Jan 2021 12:45:24 -0500 2016 Ford Escape https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-ford-escape/6429904/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-ford-escape/6429904/ Wed, 20 Jan 2021 15:54:13 -0500 2016 Toyota Yaris https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-toyota-yaris/6422623/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-toyota-yaris/6422623/ Tue, 19 Jan 2021 15:14:13 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Impala https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-impala/6399975/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-impala/6399975/ Thu, 14 Jan 2021 10:51:49 -0500 2019 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-volkswagen-golf-sportwagen/6399912/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-volkswagen-golf-sportwagen/6399912/ Thu, 14 Jan 2021 10:30:23 -0500 2012 Ford Fiesta https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-ford-fiesta/6392740/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-ford-fiesta/6392740/ Wed, 13 Jan 2021 08:11:26 -0500 2020 Ford Escape https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-ford-escape/6379847/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-ford-escape/6379847/ Sat, 09 Jan 2021 09:31:43 -0500 2010 Jeep Patriot https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2010-jeep-patriot/6367274/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2010-jeep-patriot/6367274/ Thu, 07 Jan 2021 09:03:46 -0500 2020 Hyundai Elantra https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/6361388/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/6361388/ Wed, 06 Jan 2021 09:04:30 -0500 2018 GMC Canyon https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-gmc-canyon/6112263/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-gmc-canyon/6112263/ Fri, 20 Nov 2020 11:27:50 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Trax https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-trax/6089796/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-trax/6089796/ Tue, 17 Nov 2020 12:11:09 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Colorado https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-colorado/6089574/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-colorado/6089574/ Tue, 17 Nov 2020 09:31:14 -0500 2015 Ford Fiesta https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-ford-fiesta/6073278/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-ford-fiesta/6073278/ Fri, 13 Nov 2020 15:11:11 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6053760/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6053760/ Tue, 10 Nov 2020 16:26:30 -0500 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/6017340/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/6017340/ Wed, 04 Nov 2020 15:52:58 -0500 2020 Kia Sportage https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-kia-sportage/6017229/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-kia-sportage/6017229/ Wed, 04 Nov 2020 14:54:56 -0500 2013 Toyota Corolla https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2013-toyota-corolla/6004398/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2013-toyota-corolla/6004398/ Mon, 02 Nov 2020 09:04:09 -0500 2012 Dodge Journey https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/5969124/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/5969124/ Wed, 28 Oct 2020 08:23:14 -0400 2014 Cadillac SRX https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-cadillac-srx/5814615/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-cadillac-srx/5814615/ Fri, 02 Oct 2020 14:25:11 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra-gt/5758758/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra-gt/5758758/ Thu, 24 Sep 2020 13:49:45 -0400 2020 Toyota Corolla https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/5696276/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/5696276/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 08:03:49 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Malibu https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-malibu/5696249/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-malibu/5696249/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 07:58:07 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5587389/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5587389/ Thu, 27 Aug 2020 14:07:16 -0400 2014 Jeep Cherokee https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-jeep-cherokee/5504256/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-jeep-cherokee/5504256/ Fri, 14 Aug 2020 15:03:45 -0400 2020 Kia Soul https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-kia-soul/5467664/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-kia-soul/5467664/ Sat, 08 Aug 2020 08:51:22 -0400 2014 Toyota Corolla https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-toyota-corolla/5462492/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-toyota-corolla/5462492/ Fri, 07 Aug 2020 14:05:54 -0400 2019 Nissan Sentra https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-nissan-sentra/5367428/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-nissan-sentra/5367428/ Thu, 23 Jul 2020 09:07:39 -0400 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/5177483/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/5177483/ Mon, 22 Jun 2020 14:30:18 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Cruze https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-cruze/4655187/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-cruze/4655187/ Thu, 27 Feb 2020 08:23:53 -0500 2016 Lincoln MKX https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-lincoln-mkx/3938982/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-lincoln-mkx/3938982/ Tue, 01 Oct 2019 11:34:52 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Golf https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf/3808493/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf/3808493/ Thu, 05 Sep 2019 09:02:50 -0400