Kelligrews Auto Mart Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://kelligrewsautomart.com/vehicles https://kelligrewsautomart.com//dist/img/favicon.png Kelligrews Auto Mart Vehicles Feed https://kelligrewsautomart.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Honda Civic https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-honda-civic/3215547/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-honda-civic/3215547/ Wed, 20 Feb 2019 16:09:01 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3214337/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3214337/ Tue, 19 Feb 2019 16:30:26 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Trax https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-trax/3214331/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-trax/3214331/ Tue, 19 Feb 2019 16:21:36 -0500 2018 RAM 2500 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-ram-2500/3213343/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-ram-2500/3213343/ Sun, 17 Feb 2019 08:37:14 -0500 2015 Jeep Cherokee https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/3213334/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/3213334/ Sun, 17 Feb 2019 08:14:11 -0500 2011 GMC Terrain https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/3206506/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/3206506/ Sun, 10 Feb 2019 17:41:05 -0500 2014 Honda Civic https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-honda-civic/3199002/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-honda-civic/3199002/ Tue, 05 Feb 2019 08:10:47 -0500 2012 Ford F-150 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-ford-f-150/3198433/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-ford-f-150/3198433/ Mon, 04 Feb 2019 15:15:02 -0500 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-gmc-sierra-1500/3196714/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-gmc-sierra-1500/3196714/ Sat, 02 Feb 2019 09:12:54 -0500 2014 Cadillac SRX https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-cadillac-srx/3187019/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-cadillac-srx/3187019/ Fri, 25 Jan 2019 10:37:27 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Equinox https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3183841/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3183841/ Wed, 23 Jan 2019 06:36:00 -0500 2015 Ford Fiesta https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-ford-fiesta/3183826/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-ford-fiesta/3183826/ Wed, 23 Jan 2019 06:32:36 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3174168/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3174168/ Tue, 15 Jan 2019 07:17:45 -0500 2010 GMC Sierra 1500 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2010-gmc-sierra-1500/3171762/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2010-gmc-sierra-1500/3171762/ Sat, 12 Jan 2019 09:11:48 -0500 2015 Ford Escape https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3150398/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3150398/ Thu, 20 Dec 2018 07:40:55 -0500 2012 Ford Transit Connect https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-ford-transit-connect/3147321/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-ford-transit-connect/3147321/ Tue, 18 Dec 2018 07:56:59 -0500 2018 Nissan Rogue https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/3145456/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/3145456/ Sat, 15 Dec 2018 18:09:27 -0500 2015 Honda CR-V https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-honda-cr-v/3142839/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-honda-cr-v/3142839/ Fri, 14 Dec 2018 10:03:32 -0500 2015 Kia Sorento https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-kia-sorento/3142834/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-kia-sorento/3142834/ Fri, 14 Dec 2018 10:02:14 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Sonic https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-sonic/3142475/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-sonic/3142475/ Fri, 14 Dec 2018 07:53:28 -0500 2018 Nissan Qashqai https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-nissan-qashqai/3142458/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-nissan-qashqai/3142458/ Fri, 14 Dec 2018 07:22:06 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Trax https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/3136226/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/3136226/ Sat, 08 Dec 2018 08:56:03 -0500 2015 Nissan Rogue https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3136220/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3136220/ Sat, 08 Dec 2018 08:36:07 -0500 2015 Honda Civic https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/3134169/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/3134169/ Fri, 07 Dec 2018 10:48:22 -0500 2015 Polaris 800 Switchback https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-polaris-800-switchback/3100733/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-polaris-800-switchback/3100733/ Tue, 13 Nov 2018 07:42:00 -0500 2015 Nissan Micra https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/3095082/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/3095082/ Thu, 08 Nov 2018 11:09:07 -0500 2017 Nissan Versa Note https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/3095081/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/3095081/ Thu, 08 Nov 2018 11:07:17 -0500 2019 Kia Sorento https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-kia-sorento/3052088/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-kia-sorento/3052088/ Wed, 17 Oct 2018 09:37:23 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3048809/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3048809/ Mon, 15 Oct 2018 07:13:56 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3048806/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3048806/ Mon, 15 Oct 2018 07:03:51 -0400 2016 Hyundai Elantra https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/3048795/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/3048795/ Mon, 15 Oct 2018 07:02:09 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Impala https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-impala/3017003/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-impala/3017003/ Sat, 22 Sep 2018 08:55:51 -0400 2014 Ford Mustang https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-ford-mustang/2944119/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-ford-mustang/2944119/ Mon, 13 Aug 2018 07:55:31 -0400 2018 Kia Soul https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-kia-soul/2944088/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-kia-soul/2944088/ Mon, 13 Aug 2018 07:19:35 -0400 2017 Kia Rio https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-kia-rio/2944080/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-kia-rio/2944080/ Mon, 13 Aug 2018 07:13:06 -0400 2016 Jeep Patriot https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-jeep-patriot/2944079/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-jeep-patriot/2944079/ Mon, 13 Aug 2018 07:10:12 -0400 2012 Toyota Yaris https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-toyota-yaris/2909560/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-toyota-yaris/2909560/ Sat, 21 Jul 2018 10:12:50 -0400 2017 RAM 1500 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-ram-1500/2856192/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-ram-1500/2856192/ Tue, 12 Jun 2018 12:01:54 -0400 2011 Honda Civic https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2011-honda-civic/2829248/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2011-honda-civic/2829248/ Wed, 23 May 2018 11:26:09 -0400 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-jeep-grand-cherokee/2759508/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-jeep-grand-cherokee/2759508/ Mon, 02 Apr 2018 10:12:49 -0400