Kelligrews Auto Mart Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://kelligrewsautomart.com/vehicles https://kelligrewsautomart.com//dist/img/favicon.png Kelligrews Auto Mart Vehicles Feed https://kelligrewsautomart.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/3145459/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/3145459/ Sat, 15 Dec 2018 18:12:23 -0500 2018 Nissan Rogue https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/3145456/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/3145456/ Sat, 15 Dec 2018 18:09:27 -0500 2015 Honda CR-V https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-honda-cr-v/3142839/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-honda-cr-v/3142839/ Fri, 14 Dec 2018 10:03:32 -0500 2015 Kia Sorento https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-kia-sorento/3142834/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-kia-sorento/3142834/ Fri, 14 Dec 2018 10:02:14 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Sonic https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-sonic/3142475/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-sonic/3142475/ Fri, 14 Dec 2018 07:53:28 -0500 2018 Nissan Qashqai https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-nissan-qashqai/3142458/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-nissan-qashqai/3142458/ Fri, 14 Dec 2018 07:22:06 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Trax https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/3136226/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/3136226/ Sat, 08 Dec 2018 08:56:03 -0500 2015 Nissan Rogue https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3136220/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3136220/ Sat, 08 Dec 2018 08:36:07 -0500 2015 Honda Civic https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/3136219/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/3136219/ Sat, 08 Dec 2018 08:34:36 -0500 2015 Honda Civic https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/3134169/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/3134169/ Fri, 07 Dec 2018 10:48:22 -0500 2018 Nissan Rogue https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/3110253/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/3110253/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 07:49:29 -0500 2012 Dodge Journey https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3108307/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3108307/ Mon, 19 Nov 2018 07:14:11 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3103052/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3103052/ Thu, 15 Nov 2018 07:08:38 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3103049/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3103049/ Thu, 15 Nov 2018 07:05:25 -0500 2015 Polaris 800 Switchback https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-polaris-800-switchback/3100733/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-polaris-800-switchback/3100733/ Tue, 13 Nov 2018 07:42:00 -0500 2015 Nissan Micra https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/3095082/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/3095082/ Thu, 08 Nov 2018 11:09:07 -0500 2017 Nissan Versa Note https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/3095081/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/3095081/ Thu, 08 Nov 2018 11:07:17 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3078349/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/3078349/ Mon, 29 Oct 2018 07:17:32 -0400 2019 Kia Sorento https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-kia-sorento/3052088/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-kia-sorento/3052088/ Wed, 17 Oct 2018 09:37:23 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3048809/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3048809/ Mon, 15 Oct 2018 07:13:56 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3048806/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3048806/ Mon, 15 Oct 2018 07:03:51 -0400 2016 Hyundai Elantra https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/3048795/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/3048795/ Mon, 15 Oct 2018 07:02:09 -0400 2016 GMC Terrain https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-gmc-terrain/3036669/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-gmc-terrain/3036669/ Fri, 05 Oct 2018 06:40:49 -0400 2011 Toyota Corolla https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2011-toyota-corolla/3017004/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2011-toyota-corolla/3017004/ Sat, 22 Sep 2018 08:58:22 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Impala https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-impala/3017003/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-impala/3017003/ Sat, 22 Sep 2018 08:55:51 -0400 2013 Lincoln MKX https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2013-lincoln-mkx/2998309/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2013-lincoln-mkx/2998309/ Tue, 11 Sep 2018 07:05:01 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Impala https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-impala/2985655/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-impala/2985655/ Tue, 04 Sep 2018 10:27:15 -0400 2014 Ford Mustang https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-ford-mustang/2944119/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-ford-mustang/2944119/ Mon, 13 Aug 2018 07:55:31 -0400 2018 Kia Soul https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-kia-soul/2944088/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-kia-soul/2944088/ Mon, 13 Aug 2018 07:19:35 -0400 2017 Kia Rio https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-kia-rio/2944080/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-kia-rio/2944080/ Mon, 13 Aug 2018 07:13:06 -0400 2016 Jeep Patriot https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-jeep-patriot/2944079/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-jeep-patriot/2944079/ Mon, 13 Aug 2018 07:10:12 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Colorado https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-colorado/2939343/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-colorado/2939343/ Fri, 10 Aug 2018 07:11:39 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/2912094/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/2912094/ Tue, 24 Jul 2018 08:54:59 -0400 2012 Toyota Yaris https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-toyota-yaris/2909560/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-toyota-yaris/2909560/ Sat, 21 Jul 2018 10:12:50 -0400 2008 Ford F-150 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/2903742/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/2903742/ Wed, 18 Jul 2018 09:34:37 -0400 2003 MAXUM 3500 Boat https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2003-maxum-3500-boat/2894715/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2003-maxum-3500-boat/2894715/ Wed, 11 Jul 2018 12:36:45 -0400 2006 Chrysler 300 C HEMI https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2006-chrysler-300-c-hemi/2873489/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2006-chrysler-300-c-hemi/2873489/ Sat, 23 Jun 2018 14:28:54 -0400 2017 RAM 1500 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-ram-1500/2856192/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-ram-1500/2856192/ Tue, 12 Jun 2018 12:01:54 -0400 2008 Mazda 323 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2008-mazda-323/2840281/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2008-mazda-323/2840281/ Thu, 31 May 2018 08:06:21 -0400 2011 Honda Civic https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2011-honda-civic/2829248/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2011-honda-civic/2829248/ Wed, 23 May 2018 11:26:09 -0400 2014 RAM 1500 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-ram-1500/2797659/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-ram-1500/2797659/ Mon, 30 Apr 2018 11:46:32 -0400 2014 Honda Odyssey https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-honda-odyssey/2783271/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-honda-odyssey/2783271/ Fri, 20 Apr 2018 11:04:20 -0400 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-jeep-grand-cherokee/2759508/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-jeep-grand-cherokee/2759508/ Mon, 02 Apr 2018 10:12:49 -0400 2017 Ford Fusion https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/2548923/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-ford-fusion/2548923/ Mon, 02 Oct 2017 17:16:45 -0400