Kelligrews Auto Mart Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://kelligrewsautomart.com/vehicles https://kelligrewsautomart.com//dist/img/favicon.png Kelligrews Auto Mart Vehicles Feed https://kelligrewsautomart.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2015 GMC Terrain https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-gmc-terrain/7043204/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-gmc-terrain/7043204/ Fri, 14 May 2021 09:43:36 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/7013822/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/7013822/ Sat, 08 May 2021 08:55:41 -0400 2016 Honda Accord https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-honda-accord/6914331/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-honda-accord/6914331/ Thu, 22 Apr 2021 08:32:09 -0400 2020 Nissan Qashqai https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-nissan-qashqai/6914079/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-nissan-qashqai/6914079/ Thu, 22 Apr 2021 08:16:56 -0400 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-eclipse-cross/6914058/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-eclipse-cross/6914058/ Thu, 22 Apr 2021 08:15:00 -0400 2020 Chevrolet Trax https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-chevrolet-trax/6914034/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-chevrolet-trax/6914034/ Thu, 22 Apr 2021 08:12:24 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6901608/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6901608/ Tue, 20 Apr 2021 15:30:55 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Equinox https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/6891858/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/6891858/ Sat, 17 Apr 2021 13:18:00 -0400 2019 Volkswagen Atlas https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-volkswagen-atlas/6857136/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-volkswagen-atlas/6857136/ Mon, 12 Apr 2021 15:26:42 -0400 2021 Hyundai Venue https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2021-hyundai-venue/6840008/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2021-hyundai-venue/6840008/ Thu, 08 Apr 2021 15:19:03 -0400 2020 Ford EcoSport https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-ford-ecosport/6840005/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-ford-ecosport/6840005/ Thu, 08 Apr 2021 15:17:38 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Malibu https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/6838415/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-malibu/6838415/ Thu, 08 Apr 2021 09:00:06 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Malibu https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-malibu/6838208/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-malibu/6838208/ Thu, 08 Apr 2021 08:45:34 -0400 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-dodge-grand-caravan/6823532/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-dodge-grand-caravan/6823532/ Tue, 06 Apr 2021 10:34:42 -0400 2020 Hyundai Tucson https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-tucson/6822377/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-tucson/6822377/ Tue, 06 Apr 2021 07:28:22 -0400 2020 Nissan Rogue https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-nissan-rogue/6751304/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-nissan-rogue/6751304/ Thu, 25 Mar 2021 14:04:52 -0400 2020 Kia Soul https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-kia-soul/6730860/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-kia-soul/6730860/ Mon, 22 Mar 2021 13:54:17 -0400 2020 Chevrolet Malibu https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-chevrolet-malibu/6730856/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-chevrolet-malibu/6730856/ Mon, 22 Mar 2021 13:52:55 -0400 2016 GMC Terrain https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-gmc-terrain/6664775/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-gmc-terrain/6664775/ Thu, 11 Mar 2021 15:21:34 -0500 2015 Polaris 800 Switchback https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-polaris-800-switchback/6489232/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-polaris-800-switchback/6489232/ Wed, 03 Feb 2021 15:11:11 -0500 2020 Mazda CX-3 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-mazda-cx-3/6483366/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-mazda-cx-3/6483366/ Tue, 02 Feb 2021 16:10:12 -0500 2020 Mitsubishi RVR https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-rvr/6434388/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-rvr/6434388/ Thu, 21 Jan 2021 12:45:24 -0500 2016 Ford Escape https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-ford-escape/6429904/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-ford-escape/6429904/ Wed, 20 Jan 2021 15:54:13 -0500 2019 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-volkswagen-golf-sportwagen/6399912/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-volkswagen-golf-sportwagen/6399912/ Thu, 14 Jan 2021 10:30:23 -0500 2020 Ford Escape https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-ford-escape/6379847/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-ford-escape/6379847/ Sat, 09 Jan 2021 09:31:43 -0500 2020 Hyundai Elantra https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/6361388/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/6361388/ Wed, 06 Jan 2021 09:04:30 -0500 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra-gt/5758758/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra-gt/5758758/ Thu, 24 Sep 2020 13:49:45 -0400 2020 Toyota Corolla https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/5696276/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/5696276/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 08:03:49 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5587389/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5587389/ Thu, 27 Aug 2020 14:07:16 -0400 2019 Nissan Sentra https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-nissan-sentra/5367428/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-nissan-sentra/5367428/ Thu, 23 Jul 2020 09:07:39 -0400 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/5177483/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/5177483/ Mon, 22 Jun 2020 14:30:18 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Cruze https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-cruze/4655187/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-cruze/4655187/ Thu, 27 Feb 2020 08:23:53 -0500 2012 Volkswagen Golf https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf/3808493/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf/3808493/ Thu, 05 Sep 2019 09:02:50 -0400