Kelligrews Auto Mart Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://kelligrewsautomart.com/vehicles https://kelligrewsautomart.com//dist/img/favicon.png Kelligrews Auto Mart Vehicles Feed https://kelligrewsautomart.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 Kia Soul https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-kia-soul/5442161/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-kia-soul/5442161/ Tue, 04 Aug 2020 12:22:01 -0400 2019 Hyundai Tucson https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-tucson/5442035/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-tucson/5442035/ Tue, 04 Aug 2020 10:50:51 -0400 2020 Kia Soul https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-kia-soul/5442029/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-kia-soul/5442029/ Tue, 04 Aug 2020 10:49:14 -0400 2019 Ford Escape https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-ford-escape/5395550/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-ford-escape/5395550/ Tue, 28 Jul 2020 10:43:26 -0400 2019 Nissan Qashqai https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-nissan-qashqai/5383703/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-nissan-qashqai/5383703/ Sat, 25 Jul 2020 08:32:02 -0400 2019 Volkswagen Jetta https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/5378207/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/5378207/ Fri, 24 Jul 2020 14:16:14 -0400 2019 Nissan Sentra https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-nissan-sentra/5367428/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-nissan-sentra/5367428/ Thu, 23 Jul 2020 09:07:39 -0400 2019 Nissan Rogue https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-nissan-rogue/5319839/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-nissan-rogue/5319839/ Wed, 15 Jul 2020 15:55:40 -0400 2020 Kia Sportage https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-kia-sportage/5319776/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-kia-sportage/5319776/ Wed, 15 Jul 2020 15:50:25 -0400 2019 Ford Fiesta https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-ford-fiesta/5319710/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-ford-fiesta/5319710/ Wed, 15 Jul 2020 15:44:32 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Impala https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-impala/5319671/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-impala/5319671/ Wed, 15 Jul 2020 15:39:17 -0400 2020 Hyundai KONA https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-kona/5307062/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-kona/5307062/ Mon, 13 Jul 2020 16:09:34 -0400 2019 Kia Sorento https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-kia-sorento/5307047/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-kia-sorento/5307047/ Mon, 13 Jul 2020 16:06:00 -0400 2020 Kia Rio https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-kia-rio/5262599/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-kia-rio/5262599/ Mon, 06 Jul 2020 16:03:50 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Malibu https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/5262590/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/5262590/ Mon, 06 Jul 2020 16:02:10 -0400 2020 Kia Soul https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-kia-soul/5262566/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-kia-soul/5262566/ Mon, 06 Jul 2020 15:56:19 -0400 2016 Toyota Tacoma https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-toyota-tacoma/5262557/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-toyota-tacoma/5262557/ Mon, 06 Jul 2020 15:48:50 -0400 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/5177483/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/5177483/ Mon, 22 Jun 2020 14:30:18 -0400 2019 Nissan Sentra https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-nissan-sentra/5106767/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-nissan-sentra/5106767/ Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:12:55 -0400 2019 Nissan Versa Note https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-nissan-versa-note/5106488/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-nissan-versa-note/5106488/ Thu, 11 Jun 2020 08:49:46 -0400 2014 Jeep Cherokee https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-jeep-cherokee/5077731/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-jeep-cherokee/5077731/ Fri, 05 Jun 2020 11:59:35 -0400 2019 Toyota RAV4 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-toyota-rav4/5061438/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-toyota-rav4/5061438/ Wed, 03 Jun 2020 13:19:16 -0400 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/5050167/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/5050167/ Mon, 01 Jun 2020 15:23:41 -0400 2012 Ford Fiesta https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-ford-fiesta/4934598/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-ford-fiesta/4934598/ Mon, 04 May 2020 12:59:23 -0400 2020 Toyota Corolla https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/4789047/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/4789047/ Thu, 26 Mar 2020 09:35:27 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Cruze https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-cruze/4655187/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-cruze/4655187/ Thu, 27 Feb 2020 08:23:53 -0500 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-dodge-grand-caravan/4562559/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-dodge-grand-caravan/4562559/ Fri, 07 Feb 2020 07:21:41 -0500 2019 Hyundai Elantra https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/4159266/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/4159266/ Mon, 18 Nov 2019 06:46:43 -0500 2016 Lincoln MKX https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-lincoln-mkx/3938982/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-lincoln-mkx/3938982/ Tue, 01 Oct 2019 11:34:52 -0400 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-gmc-sierra-1500/3903521/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-gmc-sierra-1500/3903521/ Tue, 24 Sep 2019 11:08:44 -0400 2016 RAM 2500 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-ram-2500/3848180/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-ram-2500/3848180/ Thu, 12 Sep 2019 06:48:06 -0400 2015 Polaris 800 Switchback https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-polaris-800-switchback/3837881/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-polaris-800-switchback/3837881/ Tue, 10 Sep 2019 06:21:27 -0400 2017 Polaris 600 RMK 144 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-polaris-600-rmk-144/3837803/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-polaris-600-rmk-144/3837803/ Tue, 10 Sep 2019 06:16:02 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Golf https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf/3808493/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf/3808493/ Thu, 05 Sep 2019 09:02:50 -0400 2015 Nissan Sentra https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3728027/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3728027/ Sun, 18 Aug 2019 08:18:29 -0400 2011 GMC Terrain https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/3413114/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/3413114/ Wed, 12 Jun 2019 10:31:14 -0400 2016 Jeep Cherokee https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/3341997/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/3341997/ Mon, 13 May 2019 13:18:43 -0400