Kelligrews Auto Mart Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://kelligrewsautomart.com/vehicles https://kelligrewsautomart.com//dist/img/favicon.png Kelligrews Auto Mart Vehicles Feed https://kelligrewsautomart.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2019 Mitsubishi RVR https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-mitsubishi-rvr/7989408/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-mitsubishi-rvr/7989408/ Wed, 08 Dec 2021 13:18:39 -0500 2015 Hyundai Elantra GT https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra-gt/7984359/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra-gt/7984359/ Tue, 07 Dec 2021 09:33:57 -0500 2014 Buick Verano https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-buick-verano/7966868/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-buick-verano/7966868/ Thu, 02 Dec 2021 09:07:48 -0500 2014 Dodge Journey https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/7934340/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/7934340/ Wed, 24 Nov 2021 10:35:47 -0500 2016 Hyundai Tucson https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-tucson/7911468/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-tucson/7911468/ Thu, 18 Nov 2021 15:45:12 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Equinox https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/7906002/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/7906002/ Wed, 17 Nov 2021 09:39:18 -0500 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/7897530/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/7897530/ Mon, 15 Nov 2021 14:32:57 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/7888137/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/7888137/ Fri, 12 Nov 2021 11:42:44 -0500 2018 Mazda MAZDA3 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/7865709/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/7865709/ Sat, 06 Nov 2021 13:22:25 -0400 2017 Hyundai Tucson https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/7852620/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/7852620/ Thu, 04 Nov 2021 08:49:24 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Spark https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-spark/7842024/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-spark/7842024/ Tue, 02 Nov 2021 09:29:46 -0400 2015 Hyundai Elantra https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/7789755/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/7789755/ Thu, 21 Oct 2021 07:28:08 -0400 2014 Kia Forte https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-kia-forte/7780152/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-kia-forte/7780152/ Tue, 19 Oct 2021 12:27:39 -0400 2016 Buick Verano https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-buick-verano/7775937/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-buick-verano/7775937/ Mon, 18 Oct 2021 07:52:16 -0400 2018 Honda Civic https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/7771665/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/7771665/ Sat, 16 Oct 2021 09:54:44 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Equinox https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-equinox/7761294/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-equinox/7761294/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 15:15:05 -0400 2013 Dodge Journey https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/7697389/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/7697389/ Wed, 29 Sep 2021 11:49:04 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Sonic https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-sonic/7659928/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-sonic/7659928/ Tue, 21 Sep 2021 15:39:02 -0400 2019 Hyundai Elantra https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/7632409/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/7632409/ Wed, 15 Sep 2021 13:43:19 -0400 2019 Nissan Micra https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-nissan-micra/7427867/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-nissan-micra/7427867/ Fri, 30 Jul 2021 13:18:55 -0400 2019 Mazda CX-3 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-mazda-cx-3/7321742/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-mazda-cx-3/7321742/ Sat, 10 Jul 2021 10:14:33 -0400 2019 Hyundai Sonata https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-sonata/7126576/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-sonata/7126576/ Tue, 01 Jun 2021 07:16:15 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6901608/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6901608/ Tue, 20 Apr 2021 15:30:55 -0400 2020 Hyundai Tucson https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-tucson/6822377/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-tucson/6822377/ Tue, 06 Apr 2021 07:28:22 -0400 2020 Chevrolet Malibu https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-chevrolet-malibu/6730856/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-chevrolet-malibu/6730856/ Mon, 22 Mar 2021 13:52:55 -0400 2015 Polaris 800 Switchback https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-polaris-800-switchback/6489232/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-polaris-800-switchback/6489232/ Wed, 03 Feb 2021 15:11:11 -0500 2016 Ford Escape https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-ford-escape/6429904/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-ford-escape/6429904/ Wed, 20 Jan 2021 15:54:13 -0500