Kelligrews Auto Mart Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://kelligrewsautomart.com/vehicles https://kelligrewsautomart.com//dist/img/favicon.png Kelligrews Auto Mart Vehicles Feed https://kelligrewsautomart.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/5050167/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/5050167/ Mon, 01 Jun 2020 15:23:41 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Equinox https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/4996200/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/4996200/ Thu, 21 May 2020 08:33:15 -0400 2012 Ford Fiesta https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-ford-fiesta/4934598/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-ford-fiesta/4934598/ Mon, 04 May 2020 12:59:23 -0400 2020 Toyota Corolla https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/4789047/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/4789047/ Thu, 26 Mar 2020 09:35:27 -0400 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/4762134/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/4762134/ Thu, 19 Mar 2020 10:51:08 -0400 2019 Hyundai Tucson https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-tucson/4761801/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-tucson/4761801/ Thu, 19 Mar 2020 10:26:54 -0400 2015 Jeep Cherokee https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/4713444/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/4713444/ Mon, 09 Mar 2020 11:39:59 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Cruze https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-cruze/4655187/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-cruze/4655187/ Thu, 27 Feb 2020 08:23:53 -0500 2019 Nissan Rogue https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-nissan-rogue/4636545/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-nissan-rogue/4636545/ Tue, 25 Feb 2020 15:25:50 -0500 2010 Honda Accord https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2010-honda-accord/4636539/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2010-honda-accord/4636539/ Tue, 25 Feb 2020 15:23:05 -0500 2020 Kia Sportage https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-kia-sportage/4562667/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-kia-sportage/4562667/ Fri, 07 Feb 2020 07:29:30 -0500 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-dodge-grand-caravan/4562559/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-dodge-grand-caravan/4562559/ Fri, 07 Feb 2020 07:21:41 -0500 2016 RAM 1500 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-ram-1500/4524066/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-ram-1500/4524066/ Thu, 30 Jan 2020 14:09:33 -0500 2020 Kia Soul https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-kia-soul/4454247/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-kia-soul/4454247/ Wed, 15 Jan 2020 14:30:57 -0500 2019 Hyundai Elantra https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/4159266/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/4159266/ Mon, 18 Nov 2019 06:46:43 -0500 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-jeep-grand-cherokee/4131228/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-jeep-grand-cherokee/4131228/ Tue, 12 Nov 2019 08:31:57 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4066302/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4066302/ Mon, 28 Oct 2019 12:06:54 -0400 2016 Lincoln MKX https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-lincoln-mkx/3938982/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-lincoln-mkx/3938982/ Tue, 01 Oct 2019 11:34:52 -0400 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-gmc-sierra-1500/3903521/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-gmc-sierra-1500/3903521/ Tue, 24 Sep 2019 11:08:44 -0400 2013 MINI Cooper https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2013-mini-cooper/3885953/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2013-mini-cooper/3885953/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 06:33:37 -0400 2018 Nissan Versa Note https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-nissan-versa-note/3873746/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-nissan-versa-note/3873746/ Wed, 18 Sep 2019 06:05:27 -0400 2016 RAM 2500 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-ram-2500/3848180/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-ram-2500/3848180/ Thu, 12 Sep 2019 06:48:06 -0400 2018 Ford Escape https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/3843887/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/3843887/ Wed, 11 Sep 2019 07:55:44 -0400 2018 Ford EcoSport https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-ford-ecosport/3843881/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-ford-ecosport/3843881/ Wed, 11 Sep 2019 07:54:23 -0400 2015 Polaris 800 Switchback https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-polaris-800-switchback/3837881/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-polaris-800-switchback/3837881/ Tue, 10 Sep 2019 06:21:27 -0400 2017 Polaris 600 RMK 144 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-polaris-600-rmk-144/3837803/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-polaris-600-rmk-144/3837803/ Tue, 10 Sep 2019 06:16:02 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Golf https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf/3808493/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf/3808493/ Thu, 05 Sep 2019 09:02:50 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/3787694/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/3787694/ Fri, 30 Aug 2019 11:28:02 -0400 2015 Nissan Sentra https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3728027/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3728027/ Sun, 18 Aug 2019 08:18:29 -0400 2018 Nissan Rogue https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/3590771/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/3590771/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 07:21:50 -0400 2011 GMC Terrain https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/3413114/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/3413114/ Wed, 12 Jun 2019 10:31:14 -0400 2016 Jeep Cherokee https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/3341997/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/3341997/ Mon, 13 May 2019 13:18:43 -0400