Kelligrews Auto Mart Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://kelligrewsautomart.com/vehicles https://kelligrewsautomart.com//dist/img/favicon.png Kelligrews Auto Mart Vehicles Feed https://kelligrewsautomart.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2020 Nissan Kicks https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-nissan-kicks/5849430/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-nissan-kicks/5849430/ Fri, 09 Oct 2020 07:48:18 -0400 2020 Hyundai KONA https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-kona/5836302/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-kona/5836302/ Wed, 07 Oct 2020 13:05:30 -0400 2019 Ford Escape https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-ford-escape/5814930/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-ford-escape/5814930/ Fri, 02 Oct 2020 15:28:56 -0400 2014 Cadillac SRX https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-cadillac-srx/5814615/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-cadillac-srx/5814615/ Fri, 02 Oct 2020 14:25:11 -0400 2020 Hyundai Tucson https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-tucson/5796828/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-tucson/5796828/ Wed, 30 Sep 2020 14:08:50 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra-gt/5758758/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra-gt/5758758/ Thu, 24 Sep 2020 13:49:45 -0400 2020 Hyundai Elantra https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/5710008/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/5710008/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 08:10:56 -0400 2020 Toyota Corolla https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/5696276/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/5696276/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 08:03:49 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Malibu https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-malibu/5696249/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-malibu/5696249/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 07:58:07 -0400 2019 Kia Sorento https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-kia-sorento/5657808/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-kia-sorento/5657808/ Tue, 08 Sep 2020 09:19:21 -0400 2012 Ford Fiesta https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-ford-fiesta/5616054/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-ford-fiesta/5616054/ Tue, 01 Sep 2020 12:04:55 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5587389/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5587389/ Thu, 27 Aug 2020 14:07:16 -0400 2014 Jeep Cherokee https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-jeep-cherokee/5504256/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-jeep-cherokee/5504256/ Fri, 14 Aug 2020 15:03:45 -0400 2020 Kia Soul https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-kia-soul/5467664/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-kia-soul/5467664/ Sat, 08 Aug 2020 08:51:22 -0400 2014 Toyota Corolla https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-toyota-corolla/5462492/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-toyota-corolla/5462492/ Fri, 07 Aug 2020 14:05:54 -0400 2016 Ford Escape https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-ford-escape/5452667/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-ford-escape/5452667/ Thu, 06 Aug 2020 10:00:37 -0400 2019 Volkswagen Jetta https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/5378207/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/5378207/ Fri, 24 Jul 2020 14:16:14 -0400 2019 Nissan Sentra https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-nissan-sentra/5367428/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-nissan-sentra/5367428/ Thu, 23 Jul 2020 09:07:39 -0400 2020 Kia Sportage https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-kia-sportage/5319776/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-kia-sportage/5319776/ Wed, 15 Jul 2020 15:50:25 -0400 2020 Kia Rio https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-kia-rio/5262599/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-kia-rio/5262599/ Mon, 06 Jul 2020 16:03:50 -0400 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/5177483/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/5177483/ Mon, 22 Jun 2020 14:30:18 -0400 2019 Nissan Sentra https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-nissan-sentra/5106767/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-nissan-sentra/5106767/ Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:12:55 -0400 2019 Nissan Versa Note https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-nissan-versa-note/5106488/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-nissan-versa-note/5106488/ Thu, 11 Jun 2020 08:49:46 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Cruze https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-cruze/4655187/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-cruze/4655187/ Thu, 27 Feb 2020 08:23:53 -0500 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-dodge-grand-caravan/4562559/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-dodge-grand-caravan/4562559/ Fri, 07 Feb 2020 07:21:41 -0500 2016 Lincoln MKX https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-lincoln-mkx/3938982/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-lincoln-mkx/3938982/ Tue, 01 Oct 2019 11:34:52 -0400 2016 RAM 2500 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-ram-2500/3848180/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-ram-2500/3848180/ Thu, 12 Sep 2019 06:48:06 -0400 2017 Polaris 600 RMK 144 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-polaris-600-rmk-144/3837803/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-polaris-600-rmk-144/3837803/ Tue, 10 Sep 2019 06:16:02 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Golf https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf/3808493/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-golf/3808493/ Thu, 05 Sep 2019 09:02:50 -0400 2015 Nissan Sentra https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3728027/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3728027/ Sun, 18 Aug 2019 08:18:29 -0400