Kelligrews Auto Mart Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://kelligrewsautomart.com/vehicles https://kelligrewsautomart.com//dist/img/favicon.png Kelligrews Auto Mart Vehicles Feed https://kelligrewsautomart.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2017 Mazda CX-5 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-5/8767331/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-5/8767331/ Tue, 28 Jun 2022 10:42:34 -0400 2019 Nissan Kicks https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-nissan-kicks/8763518/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-nissan-kicks/8763518/ Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:14:39 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Equinox https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-equinox/8744672/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-equinox/8744672/ Thu, 23 Jun 2022 09:45:59 -0400 2014 Hyundai Accent https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-accent/8726990/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-accent/8726990/ Sat, 18 Jun 2022 12:37:59 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/8726678/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/8726678/ Sat, 18 Jun 2022 09:44:15 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Trax https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-trax/8669516/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-trax/8669516/ Sat, 04 Jun 2022 10:38:11 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/8629160/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/8629160/ Thu, 26 May 2022 08:45:52 -0400 2018 Kia Soul https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-kia-soul/8590781/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-kia-soul/8590781/ Mon, 16 May 2022 08:08:45 -0400 2019 Chrysler Pacifica https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-chrysler-pacifica/8576150/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-chrysler-pacifica/8576150/ Thu, 12 May 2022 11:43:55 -0400 2016 Hyundai Accent https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-accent/8560535/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-accent/8560535/ Mon, 09 May 2022 15:59:29 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Malibu https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/8409102/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/8409102/ Fri, 01 Apr 2022 12:25:43 -0400 2019 Hyundai KONA https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-kona/8300361/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-kona/8300361/ Mon, 07 Mar 2022 08:32:27 -0500 2019 Toyota Sienna https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-toyota-sienna/8281149/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-toyota-sienna/8281149/ Wed, 02 Mar 2022 15:52:07 -0500 2020 Kia Sorento https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-kia-sorento/8281122/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-kia-sorento/8281122/ Wed, 02 Mar 2022 15:35:41 -0500 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-dodge-grand-caravan/8280822/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2020-dodge-grand-caravan/8280822/ Wed, 02 Mar 2022 13:11:16 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8147815/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-silverado-1500/8147815/ Wed, 26 Jan 2022 12:58:42 -0500 2021 Stealth Cargo Trailer https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2021-stealth-cargo-trailer/8092279/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2021-stealth-cargo-trailer/8092279/ Mon, 10 Jan 2022 15:55:34 -0500 2018 GMC Terrain https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/8063683/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-gmc-terrain/8063683/ Thu, 30 Dec 2021 15:22:39 -0500 2014 Kia Forte https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-kia-forte/7780152/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-kia-forte/7780152/ Tue, 19 Oct 2021 12:27:39 -0400 2015 Polaris 800 Switchback https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-polaris-800-switchback/6489232/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-polaris-800-switchback/6489232/ Wed, 03 Feb 2021 15:11:11 -0500