Kelligrews Auto Mart Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://kelligrewsautomart.com/vehicles https://kelligrewsautomart.com//dist/img/favicon.png Kelligrews Auto Mart Vehicles Feed https://kelligrewsautomart.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Honda Civic https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-honda-civic/3286326/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-honda-civic/3286326/ Wed, 10 Apr 2019 11:31:39 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3283423/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/3283423/ Mon, 08 Apr 2019 12:26:43 -0400 2018 Nissan Qashqai https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-nissan-qashqai/3283421/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-nissan-qashqai/3283421/ Mon, 08 Apr 2019 12:24:24 -0400 2018 Nissan Versa Note https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-nissan-versa-note/3283420/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-nissan-versa-note/3283420/ Mon, 08 Apr 2019 12:22:57 -0400 2017 Nissan Versa Note https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/3283419/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/3283419/ Mon, 08 Apr 2019 12:20:50 -0400 2018 Ford Escape https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/3283415/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/3283415/ Mon, 08 Apr 2019 12:19:07 -0400 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/3283414/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/3283414/ Mon, 08 Apr 2019 12:17:45 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Sonic https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-sonic/3283411/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-sonic/3283411/ Mon, 08 Apr 2019 12:15:27 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3283409/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3283409/ Mon, 08 Apr 2019 12:13:58 -0400 2015 Kia Sportage https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-kia-sportage/3277718/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-kia-sportage/3277718/ Thu, 04 Apr 2019 16:06:35 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Trax https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/3254512/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/3254512/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 15:32:56 -0400 2013 Kia Sorento https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/3247402/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/3247402/ Sat, 16 Mar 2019 11:06:34 -0400 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-gmc-sierra-1500/3245350/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-gmc-sierra-1500/3245350/ Fri, 15 Mar 2019 12:20:53 -0400 2013 Hyundai Tucson https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-tucson/3238827/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-tucson/3238827/ Sun, 10 Mar 2019 08:53:37 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3235678/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3235678/ Fri, 08 Mar 2019 07:02:47 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-2500/3229697/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-2500/3229697/ Sun, 03 Mar 2019 09:41:54 -0500 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-gmc-sierra-1500/3224689/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-gmc-sierra-1500/3224689/ Thu, 28 Feb 2019 09:43:52 -0500 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2013-gmc-sierra-1500/3221602/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2013-gmc-sierra-1500/3221602/ Tue, 26 Feb 2019 07:36:47 -0500 2012 Honda Civic https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-honda-civic/3215547/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-honda-civic/3215547/ Wed, 20 Feb 2019 16:09:01 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3214337/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3214337/ Tue, 19 Feb 2019 16:30:26 -0500 2015 Jeep Cherokee https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/3213334/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/3213334/ Sun, 17 Feb 2019 08:14:11 -0500 2011 GMC Terrain https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/3206506/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/3206506/ Sun, 10 Feb 2019 17:41:05 -0500 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-gmc-sierra-1500/3196714/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-gmc-sierra-1500/3196714/ Sat, 02 Feb 2019 09:12:54 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Equinox https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3183841/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3183841/ Wed, 23 Jan 2019 06:36:00 -0500 2012 Ford Transit Connect https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-ford-transit-connect/3147321/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-ford-transit-connect/3147321/ Tue, 18 Dec 2018 07:56:59 -0500 2018 Nissan Rogue https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/3145456/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/3145456/ Sat, 15 Dec 2018 18:09:27 -0500 2015 Kia Sorento https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-kia-sorento/3142834/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-kia-sorento/3142834/ Fri, 14 Dec 2018 10:02:14 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Trax https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/3136226/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/3136226/ Sat, 08 Dec 2018 08:56:03 -0500 2015 Nissan Rogue https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3136220/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3136220/ Sat, 08 Dec 2018 08:36:07 -0500 2015 Polaris 800 Switchback https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-polaris-800-switchback/3100733/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-polaris-800-switchback/3100733/ Tue, 13 Nov 2018 07:42:00 -0500 2019 Kia Sorento https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-kia-sorento/3052088/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-kia-sorento/3052088/ Wed, 17 Oct 2018 09:37:23 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Impala https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-impala/3017003/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-impala/3017003/ Sat, 22 Sep 2018 08:55:51 -0400 2018 Kia Soul https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-kia-soul/2944088/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-kia-soul/2944088/ Mon, 13 Aug 2018 07:19:35 -0400 2017 Kia Rio https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-kia-rio/2944080/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-kia-rio/2944080/ Mon, 13 Aug 2018 07:13:06 -0400 2016 Jeep Patriot https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-jeep-patriot/2944079/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-jeep-patriot/2944079/ Mon, 13 Aug 2018 07:10:12 -0400 2017 RAM 1500 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-ram-1500/2856192/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-ram-1500/2856192/ Tue, 12 Jun 2018 12:01:54 -0400 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-jeep-grand-cherokee/2759508/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-jeep-grand-cherokee/2759508/ Mon, 02 Apr 2018 10:12:49 -0400