Kelligrews Auto Mart Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://kelligrewsautomart.com/vehicles https://kelligrewsautomart.com//dist/img/favicon.png Kelligrews Auto Mart Vehicles Feed https://kelligrewsautomart.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Lincoln MKC https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-lincoln-mkc/3728063/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-lincoln-mkc/3728063/ Sun, 18 Aug 2019 08:22:08 -0400 2015 Nissan Sentra https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3728027/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3728027/ Sun, 18 Aug 2019 08:18:29 -0400 2015 Nissan Sentra https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3728021/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3728021/ Sun, 18 Aug 2019 08:16:08 -0400 2019 Kia Sorento https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-kia-sorento/3727985/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-kia-sorento/3727985/ Sun, 18 Aug 2019 08:12:49 -0400 2019 Kia Soul https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-kia-soul/3727979/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-kia-soul/3727979/ Sun, 18 Aug 2019 08:11:15 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3711308/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3711308/ Thu, 15 Aug 2019 07:47:58 -0400 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-gmc-sierra-1500/3711224/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-gmc-sierra-1500/3711224/ Thu, 15 Aug 2019 07:32:54 -0400 2019 Toyota Corolla https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/3590795/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/3590795/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 07:24:56 -0400 2018 Nissan Rogue https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/3590771/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/3590771/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 07:21:50 -0400 2015 Jeep Cherokee https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/3586793/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/3586793/ Sat, 20 Jul 2019 08:54:38 -0400 2014 GMC Terrain https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-gmc-terrain/3580505/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-gmc-terrain/3580505/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 07:40:45 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Impala https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-impala/3453719/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-impala/3453719/ Thu, 20 Jun 2019 10:03:14 -0400 2016 RAM 1500 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-ram-1500/3441047/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-ram-1500/3441047/ Tue, 18 Jun 2019 15:01:19 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Sonic https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-sonic/3440963/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-sonic/3440963/ Tue, 18 Jun 2019 14:58:04 -0400 2015 Kia Sorento https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-kia-sorento/3440228/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-kia-sorento/3440228/ Tue, 18 Jun 2019 11:41:17 -0400 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-gmc-sierra-1500/3437645/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2012-gmc-sierra-1500/3437645/ Mon, 17 Jun 2019 14:16:08 -0400 2011 GMC Terrain https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/3413114/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2011-gmc-terrain/3413114/ Wed, 12 Jun 2019 10:31:14 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Trax https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/3404861/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/3404861/ Mon, 10 Jun 2019 13:10:52 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Trax https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-trax/3375004/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-trax/3375004/ Mon, 03 Jun 2019 08:41:14 -0400 2015 Nissan Rogue https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3368041/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3368041/ Thu, 30 May 2019 11:43:37 -0400 2013 MINI Cooper https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2013-mini-cooper/3362139/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2013-mini-cooper/3362139/ Mon, 27 May 2019 10:25:08 -0400 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/3358204/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/3358204/ Fri, 24 May 2019 12:18:48 -0400 2016 Dodge Journey https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-dodge-journey/3358203/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-dodge-journey/3358203/ Fri, 24 May 2019 12:18:05 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Traverse https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-traverse/3355635/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-traverse/3355635/ Thu, 23 May 2019 08:28:11 -0400 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-outlander/3348808/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-mitsubishi-outlander/3348808/ Fri, 17 May 2019 12:02:39 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/3348777/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/3348777/ Fri, 17 May 2019 11:41:31 -0400 2016 Jeep Cherokee https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/3341997/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2016-jeep-cherokee/3341997/ Mon, 13 May 2019 13:18:43 -0400 2018 Nissan Qashqai https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-nissan-qashqai/3283421/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-nissan-qashqai/3283421/ Mon, 08 Apr 2019 12:24:24 -0400 2018 Ford Escape https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/3283415/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/3283415/ Mon, 08 Apr 2019 12:19:07 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Trax https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/3254512/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/3254512/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 15:32:56 -0400 2013 Kia Sorento https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/3247402/ https://kelligrewsautomart.com/inventory/2013-kia-sorento/3247402/ Sat, 16 Mar 2019 11:06:34 -0400